Fulvio Caputo
Manager, Technical Manager, Coordinator, Architectural designing Manager
curriculum
fcaputo@candc.it
Nicoletta Caputo
Partner, Architect
curriculum
ncaputo@candc.it
Pierluigi Claudino
Architect
curriculum
pclaudino@candc.it
Maria Chiara Spina
Architect
curriculum
cspina@candc.it
Vittoria Polese
Architect
curriculum
vpolese@candc.it
Luisa Flora
Project coordination for the enhancement of historical-artistic heritage.
curriculum
lflora@candc.it
Vincenzo Raponi
Light Designer
curriculum